Convert Picky Eaters Over Time With the “Three Rs”

Eating is one of life’s simplest but more enjoyable pleasures. It brings people together, renews your energy, and just makes you feel good. So as a parent, it can be difficult to understand why your little one refuses to eat, scrunches their face up at the sight of certain foods, and even spits them out. The dinner table can be a daily struggle for many parents, even a battleground that can end in tears, and not just for the child.

Source: This Simple Trick Will Help Picky Eaters Try New Foods

I can’t tolerate liver.  It got to the point that my mother tried feeding it to me by candlelight so I couldn’t see what it was.  It didn’t work – something about the texture, I threw up and my mother never tried to feed me liver ever again.

Some related picky eater related articles:

