Make Tasty Tapas-Style Olives with Leftover Sardine or Anchovy Oil

Maybe you’re a big proponent of anchovies already, fond of their salty punch and the savory tones they lend to everything from sauces to salads. Maybe you’ve not yet joined team anchovy and know them only as a long-bemoaned pizza topping. If that’s the case, it’s time for you to give the little guys another shot: Anchovies are our favorite oily little fishes. Pick up a can or jar and get started on these 11 recipes with anchovies

Source: 11 Reasons Anchovies Are Our Favorite Little Fishes

And if you screw it up like I inevitably will… make tapenade.  I used to make a lot of tapenade and putanesca when I was learning how to roast olives.

Also, baby zucchini recipe! I completely want to freak out my girlfriend with tiny food now.

